open menu
close menu

Join Us in Rejecting the Recall For a Safer and More Just San Francisco

A broad coalition of elected officials, criminal justice reformers, and public safety leaders are standing together to reject the recall. Together we’ll send a message to Republicans and their allies that we’re fed up with these unwanted, unwarranted, and wasteful recalls.

Elected Officials
  • Phil Ting, Assemblymember
  • Lorena Gonzalez, Assemblymember
  • Sydney Kamlager, State Senator
  • Mark Leno, Former State Senator
  • Tom Ammiano, Former Assemblymember
  • Mabel Teng, Former Assessor
  • Shamann Walton, President of the Board of Supervisors
  • Connie Chan, San Francisco Supervisor
  • Gordon Mar, San Francisco Supervisor
  • Aaron Peskin, San Francisco Supervisor
  • Dean Preston, San Francisco Supervisor
  • Hillary Ronen, San Francisco Supervisor
  • Matt Haney, San Francisco Supervisor
  • Norman Yee, Former President of the Board of Supervisors
  • John Avalos, Former San Francisco Supervisor
  • Sandra Lee Fewer, Former San Francisco Supervisor
  • Eric Mar, Former San Francisco Supervisor
  • Sophie Maxwell, Former San Francisco Supervisor
  • David Campos, Vice Chair of the California Democratic Party, Former President of the Board of Supervisors
  • Honey Mahogany, Chair of the San Francisco Democratic Party
  • Terra Lawson-Remer, San Diego Supervisor
  • Aisha Wahab, Hayward City Councilmember
  • Shanell Williams, College Board
  • Lateefah Simon, BART Board
  • Bevan Dufty, BART Board
  • Janice Li, BART Board
  • Hon. LaDoris Cordell, Judge (Retired)
  • Hon. Tomar Mason, Judge (Retired)
  • Hon. John Dearman, Judge (Retired)
  • Hon. Julie Tang, Judge (Retired)
  • Hon. James Robertson, Judge (Retired)
  • Hon. Martha Goldin, Judge (Retired)
  • Cindy Elias, Police Commissioner
  • John Hamasaki, Police Commissioner
  • Angela Chan, Former Police Commissioner
  • John Keker, Former Police Commissioner
  • Bill Hing, Former Police Commissioner
  • ACLU of Northern California
  • American Federation of Teachers Local 2121
  • United Educators of San Francisco
  • SEIU Local 87
  • SEIU Local 1021
  • UNITEHERE! Local 2
  • SEIU Local 2015
  • National Union of Healthcare Workers
  • San Francisco Rising Action Fund
  • International Longshore and Warehouse Union
  • Sierra Club, SF Bay Chapter
  • Harvey Milk LGBTQ Democratic Club
  • Latinx Democratic Club
  • Richmond District Democratic Club
  • Rose Pak Democratic Club
  • San Francisco Berniecrats
  • Our Revolution
  • Sunrise Bay Area
  • Chinese Progressive Association Action Fund
  • District 11 Democratic Club
  • Bernal Heights Democratic Club
  • Working Families Party of California
Community Leaders
  • Angela Davis, Activist and Educator
  • Rev. Jesse Jackson, Political Activist and Former U.S. Senator
  • Lara Bazelon, Law Professor, University of San Francisco
  • Jason Bell, Executive Director, Project Rebound
  • Margaret Brodkin, Juvenile Probation Commissioner
  • Patrisse Cullors, Co-founder, Black Lives Matter Global Network Foundation
  • Eddy Zheng, Founder and President, New Breath Foundation
  • Jamal Trulove, Actor and Producer
  • Earlonne Woods, Producer, Co-Host of Ear Hustle
  • Rebecca Solnit, Writer and Journalist
  • Mattie Scott, President of Brady United Against Gun Violence
  • Cristine Soto DeBerry, Executive Director, Prosecutors Alliance of California
  • Raj Jayadev, Silicon Valley De-Bug
  • Rose Marie Maliekel, Attorney, Federal Pro Bono Project, Justice & Diversity Center
  • Andrea Marta, Executive Director, Faith in Action Fund
  • Amika Mota, Policy Director, Young Women’s Freedom Center
  • Zachary W. Norris, Executive Director, Ella Baker Center for Human Rights
  • Patricia Soung, Juvenile Justice Consultant
  • Michael Romano, Stanford Law Professor, Chair of the California Committee on the Revision of the Penal Code
  • Barry Scheck, Founder and Director, Innocence Project
  • Dr. Roland Duhn, Community Leader
*Titles for identification purposes only.

I reject the recall of Chesa Boudin!

Sorry, there was an error with your submission
Thank you, we have successfully received your submission.